Country Estates Realty
Office 515-964-2814
Fax 515-964-2828
Sue@cersold.com
Tom@cersold.com
Jamie@cersold.com
Jen@cersold.com
Joseph@cersold.com
Jeff@cersold.com
Seth@cersold.com
Traci@cersold.com
iareo@hotmail.com





About Us

Country Estates Realty

Sue Davies  ~  Tom Davies  ~  Jamie Silver ~ Joseph Beedon  ~ 

 Jeff Schulz  ~  Seth Ramaeker ~  Diana Pastor  ~ Traci Webb



 

Sue Davies Broker/Owner
Office: 515.964.2814
Email: Sue@CERSOLD.COM



 

Tom Davies Broker Associate
Cell: 515.208.0969
Email:
Tom@CERSOLD.COM

  

 

 Jamie Silver Sales Associate
Cell: 515.991-4919
Email: Jamie@CERSOLD.COM

  

  

Joseph Beedon Sales Associate
Cell: 515.991.5500
Email:
Joseph@CERSOLD.COM


Jeff Schulz Sales Associate
Cell: 515.306.3099
Email:
Jeff@CERSOLD.COM


 

Seth Ramaeker Sales Associate
Cell: 515.720.2602
Email:
Seth@CERSOLD.COM

 

Traci Webb Sales Associate
Cell: 515.
Email: Traci@CERSOLD.COM

Diana Pastor Sales Associate
Cell: 515.710.7100

Email: iareo
@hotmail.com


317 South Ankeny Blvd - Ankeny, Iowa 50023

 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design