Country Estates Realty
Office 515-964-2814
Fax 515-964-2828
Sue@cersold.com
Tom@cersold.com
Jamie@cersold.com
Jen@cersold.com
Joseph@cersold.com
Jeff@cersold.com
Seth@cersold.com
Traci@cersold.com
iareo@hotmail.com





Properties

Stunning 1.5 Story Walk-out Home
3827 NW 92nd Place

Polk City, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$575,000
MLS Number: 539431
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1980
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Lot Size: 1.717 Acres
Living Area: 5000


Property Description:
Stunning walk-out 1.5 story home located on 1.7 acres and boasting over 5,000sqft of finished area! ...
more>>



3 BR Villas at Stonewater
3114 SW Franklin Ln

Ankeny, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$339,900
MLS Number: 540293
Type: Condo
Year Built: 2014
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Living Area: 1705


Property Description:
Why would you buy new?! Pride of Ownership Shows Throughout!!! Come look and see this custom walk-ou...
more>>



2015 Tanzanite Home *NEW PRICE*
127 Aspen Dr NE

Bondurant, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$255,000
MLS Number: 542152
Type: Residential
Year Built: 2015
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Lot Size: .191 Acres
Living Area: 1426


Property Description:
This home will check all the boxes of your new home requirements! This ranch was new in 2015 and is ...
more>>



Country Feel w/ In Town Living
205 NE 142nd Ave

Alleman, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$127,500
MLS Number: 539386
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1920
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Lot Size: .344 Acres
Living Area: 1170


Property Description:
Country feel in this in-town home on .344 acres in Northpolk school district surrounded by trees w/ ...
more>>



 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design