Country Estates Realty
Office 515-964-2814
Fax 515-964-2828
Sue@cersold.com
Tom@cersold.com
Jamie@cersold.com
Jen@cersold.com
Joseph@cersold.com
Jeff@cersold.com
Seth@cersold.com
Traci@cersold.com
iareo@hotmail.com





Properties

Move In Ready 3BR Home
2831 SW Chestnut Dr

Ankeny, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$216,000
MLS Number: 545076
Type: Single Family
Year Built: 2006
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Lot Size: .148 Acres
Living Area: 1419


Property Description:
 
more>>



 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design