Country Estates Realty
Office 515-964-2814
Fax 515-964-2828
Sue@cersold.com
Tom@cersold.com
Jamie@cersold.com
Jen@cersold.com
Joseph@cersold.com
Jeff@cersold.com
Seth@cersold.com
Traci@cersold.com
iareo@hotmail.com




Sitemap
 
Home

MAIN WEBSITE INFORMATION:
  · About Us
  · Featured Homes
  · Land
  · MLS Property Search
  · Community
  · Contact Us

PROPERTY INFO:
  · All Properties
  Properties by type:
  · Commercial
  · Condo
  · Income
  · Land
  · Lease
  · Residential
  · Single Family
  Properties by status:
  · Active
  · In Escrow
  · Pending

PROPERTIES:
  · 2 Bedroom Bungalow
  · 2 Bedroom Bungalow
  · 3 Bedroom Altoona Home
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Acre Building Sites
  · Hidden Gem in Altoona
  · Pleasant Hill Move In Ready Home
  · REO
  · REO
  · Saylorville Lake Possibilities...

COMMUNITIES:
  · ANKENY
  · DES MOINES
  · POLK CITY



OTHER LINKS:
  · 10 Best Towns for Families
  · Ankeny Makes Top 100 Place to Live 2011 By Money Magazine
  · Financing
  · Calculators
  · Home Staging Tips
  · MLS Search
  · Mortgage 101
  · Real Estate Glossary
  · Weather
  · Terms
 
 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design